Bucket List: See Prince Harry

Because I have a huge crush on Prince Harry am a fan of the Royal Family, I secretly wished I would stumble upon them in London at some point. To my surprise, this has happened twice…with Prince Harry.

The first time, I was walking by the Clarence House and the gates were opened with lots of police around. I waited a couple minutes and Harry, with his then girlfriend, drove out in his car. Sadly, I didn’t get a very good photo.

The second time, I was browsing Twitter and read that Harry had a gallery opening in Central London, about a ten minute walk from where I lived. I decided to talk a walk down, not expecting much.

There was a huge crowed and lots of photographers. I waited a little while and people started to come out. One of the first people I recognized was Sir Elton John’s husband (I really can’t be bothered to Google his name).

20140505-202114.jpg

Then after a few more people left, Prince Harry came outside. I was very close to the front of the crowd, which was even larger now. The lady in front of me had a gift for Prince George so Harry came over and took it.

20140505-202107.jpg

20140505-202057.jpg

It’s clear with these random sightings, and the recent news of Harry and Cressida breaking up, that the universe wants us to be together.

-End Fangirling-

About Laura

I am a young Canadian with a passion for travel and green living. I also have an unhealthy addiction to Netflix and coffee. Follow along on my travels and my journey to more sustainable living!
This entry was posted in Bucket List, New Things I've Done and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bucket List: See Prince Harry

  1. Pingback: Bucket List: Visit the Tower of London | Green Goats Travel

Leave a Comment

