Taking the Plunge!

Tomorrow marks the day that I fly back to London. Almost four months ago, I made this same flight, but this time the difference is when I land I will have no job and nowhere to live. Thankfully, I have met so many wonderful people there I will not be homeless!

I am so excited to go back and have even more adventures. I’m sure blogging about London will be much more exciting than writing about university.

20130903-215031.jpg

About Laura

I am a young Canadian with a passion for travel and green living. I also have an unhealthy addiction to Netflix and coffee. Follow along on my travels and my journey to more sustainable living!
This entry was posted in Places I've Been, Travel and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Taking the Plunge!

  1. willc88 says:

    Wow, so exciting! London is brilliant 🙂 Are you staying there or going to another part of the UK? Good luck!!

    • greengoats says:

      Thanks! Yes, I am staying there for about a year (maybe less?). I guess I’m just winging it as of right now. 😛 I was there for the summer and fell in love with London, so I decided to go back! Super excited! PS Love your blog!

      • willc88 says:

        haha sorry it’s a tricky question! Take it as it comes, I’m sure it’ll be incredible for you.
        Glad you like it, thanks for swinging by 🙂

Leave a Comment

