Grandma’s French-ish Dressing

Whenever I go to my Grandma’s house for lunch, she has this salad dressing that tastes like wonderful, sparkly unicorns. This is also the way I describe One Direction, so you know it’s going to be amazing. Here we go:

Ingredients:

3 cups sparkles (just kidding.)
1 cup white sugar
1/2 cup vinegar (cider or white) (I use white)
1 TBS dry mustard
1 TBS celery seed/salt (I use seed)
1/2 tsp salt
1/2 tsp pepper
1 can tomato soup
1 cup vegetable oil

Mix all ingredients excluding the vegetable oil. Add vegetable oil. Mix well. Om nom nom nom.

20130822-212514.jpg

About Laura

I am a young Canadian with a passion for travel and green living. I also have an unhealthy addiction to Netflix and coffee. Follow along on my travels and my journey to more sustainable living!
This entry was posted in Food and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Comment

